Your love

The warmth of your affection

My deep longing for them

My longing to be with you

My imagination

And the memories of you

Will always keep me warm

Bring me to life everyday

But I wonder

That when I miss you

Does it have to be so hard?

My soul feels empty

My heart can’t stop weeping

Chorus:

{

You are in my soul

My heart beats with your name

And its scared you might be hurt too

Cause it wont stop grieving

Your love is in my veins

Your face is all I see

Thinking that you might be in pain too

These tears wont stop streaming

}

May be I’ve been waiting too long

Its getting really hard to hang on

Cause me

In my daydreams

In sleepless nights

All tangled up

Been waiting

Only for you

And your love

Counting days

Just waiting

Chorus:

{}

Without you

My life feels so incomplete

Like missing a puzzle piece

So it’s getting hard, you see

And I’m thinking

May be for you too

Cause this heart of mine

Just wants to stop beating

